Indtast din registrerede e-mail:
Indtast ny adgangskode:

Kontakt

​PALLE W. HANSEN. AALBORG A/S

Thorndahlsvej 8
9200 Aalborg SV

Tlf.: 98 18 02 66

Fax.: 98 18 68 66​

E-mail: mail@pallewhansen.dk
CVR: 15213485

Direktør Jørgen G. Pedersen

Mail: jpedersen@pallewhansen.dk

Inspektør- og tilsyn: Mads Guldbæk Jensen

Mobil: 22984088
​Mail: mgj@pallewhansen.dk

Byggepladsledere:

Rasmus Haugaard - mobil 20 74 03 66

Mail: rasmus@pallewhansen.dk

Bo Saxager - mobil 22 52 12 89

Mail: saxager@pallewhansen.dk

Frank Skadhauge - mobil 22 30 05 88

Mail: frank@pallewhansen.dk​​

Kontor/regnskab:
Gitte Rønnov - mobil 23 72 33 50

Mail: gitte@pallewhansen.dk

 

Firma

Palle W. Hansen A/S

CVR: 15213485​

Adresse​

Thorndahlsvej 8

9200 Aalborg SV

Kontakt

Telefon: 98 18 02 66

E-mail: ​mail@pallewhansen.dk